Ginny McGabe SPJ win

Ginny McCabe with fellow SPJ officers and SPJ Region 4 director – receiving Chapter of the Year Award at Excellence In Journalism 2016 – L to R: Ginny McCabe, Jenny Wohlfarth, Tom McKee, Hagit Limor and Patti Newberry.

Attachment Navigation

Ginny McCabe with Susan Chipman

Ginny McCabe with Michelle Munoz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *