Hear No Evil, Rustic Knoll Bible Camp Book 1

by Mary L. Hamilton
Release Date: April 2017
ISBN: 978-1545237328
Book Description: 
“I don’t want you living with me anymore!”
Mom’s parting words as she leaves him at summer camp stun Brady McCaul (13). His wound deepens when Taylor, the camp bully targets him with cruel taunts and teasing. Only Brady’s friendship with blind cabin mate, Steven, makes life tolerable, especially when Steven’s spunky friend, Claire, puts Taylor in his place.
But when he learns Mom may be in danger, Brady makes a daring night-time escape across the lake. Will he survive to change Mom’s mind, or will the secret behind her rejection change him?

Speak No Evil, Rustic Knoll Bible Camp Book 2

by Mary L. Hamilton

Release Date: April 2017

ISBN: 978-1545248539

Book Description: 

Taylor Dixon knew having his little sister at camp would be a pain, but he never expected the pain to go so deep.

Marissa falls for Taylor’s snobbish cabin mate, and her thirst for excitement pulls Taylor into a rivalry that threatens to destroy not only his hopes of getting a driver’s license, but also his dreams of one day driving a race car.

Will Taylor learn the message hidden in the engine of the old car before it’s too late?


About the Author: 
Award-winning author Mary L. Hamilton grew up at a youth camp in Wisconsin, much like the setting for her Rustic Knoll Bible Camp series. Her experiences during twenty years of living at the camp, as well as people she knew there, inspired many of the events and situations in her novels. Mary is a member of AFCW and CAN. When not writing, she enjoys knitting and cross-stitch, reading, and spending time with her family. Find out more at her website: http://maryhamiltonbooks.com/books/

Share your thoughts

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *